Moonlight Prince-the first episode. My best oppa fighting~^_<~

Just like a fairy tale~from Butter ^^

This is my little prince ^^

130115 Changmin at ASIA MODEL FESTIVAL AWARDS

“This is my best friend~Bambi~”

The new Japanese album “TIME” will be released soon ^^

Yunho filming Yawang

so handsome >v<

so cuteee

130116 ‘Moonlight Prince’ Press Conference >O<

>v<

“Catch Me-If you wanna” Offshot

130118 Changmin at Incheon to HK

Shim Changmin & Shim Changmin ^_^

130119 TVXQ Live World Tour “CATCH ME” in Hong Kong

Forever young~~

This child is always like that >_<

kekekeke

This’s called HoMin moments ^o^

BigEast Magazine winter ver.

so proud of my boys ^^

*lol*

Bonus

Credit: as tagged

Shared by: innocentmin.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “[FanArt] 130123 Yunho & Changmin

  1. Hi, I’ve just found this wp of urs. And I’m glad I did!! U have such wonderful collections of everything abt HoMin, esp fan arts!! And I’m a Changmin bias, too…so it’s nice 2 know another fellow with same interest πŸ™‚
    I’ll be following ur wp. Thanks for the good work πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

