You must have been sent from heaven to earth to change me 
You’re like an angel 
The thing that I feel is stronger than love believe me 
You’re something special 
I only hope that I’ll one day deserve what you give me 
But all I can do is try 
Every day of my life…

You leave me breathless 
You’re everything good in my life 
You leave me breathless 
I still can’t believe that you’re mine 
You just walked out of one of my dreams 
So beautiful you’re leaving me 
Breathless…

Download HD Video here

Pictures Credit: as tagged
Fan made by Gentle Shim@innocentmin.wordpress.com

5 thoughts on “[FanMade] Changmin-Breathless…

  1. It’s a really touched vid that fans have made to show the sincere love to Changmin ❤ I can feel the honest and warm feelings in each word written on the screen. I realize that every day loving him for a long time is never meaningless. It's a part of my life and I'm happy about that. Thank you very much for sharing ❤

  2. Now i see how meaningful this song is when it’s put to this fan-made
    And i just feel like i’m breathless with every picture that passes by
    I suggest that the vid maker should have the HD one
    Thank you so much for sharing ❤

Leave a Reply

