Credit: TVXQDRIP

Shared by: innocentmin.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “[Scan] 130423 [May 2013] TVXQ-Lafuma summer fashion

  1. Ahhhhhhhh so young, so dynamic, so cool…….

    Changmin ah ~ Yunho ah ~~~~~~~~~~

    Poor my heart TT_____TT

    I really want to hug them, kiss them, and kidnap them to my home :”>

    Thanks for sharing ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Changmin Oppa and Yunho Oppa ❤ Oh my goodness I can't even….. ToT I agree with the above comment haha, but that is what good ol' Imagination is for haha. 2 Oppas can frolock free on Earth meanwhile I lock them both their clones in my heart for all eternity hahaha XD

    Thank you administrator-nim for the great pics! dbskism.sing4me@gmail.com

  3. I CANNOT WITH THIS //explodes// lol. This is just so perfect in so many ways. TVXQ should wear sportswear more often HAHAHA. I haven’t been to this site in a while and I am just dying at all these new pics. Thank you~ Thank you so much ;____;

Leave a Reply

