Download 103 pics

Mega

==============

Copy

I forgot to add 2 fan arts of Butter in the file oh~

130710 at LA airport back to Korea >W<

130720 CATCH ME Con In Shanghai T^T

I have some problems so I’ll upload it a bit later~please wait ^^

ahhh~I remember I’ve saved a gif picture of this cute moment but where have I saved it >< *finding*

Oh~ finally I’ve found it >w<

little “evil” deer hahaha

Remember to buy and support their new single “SCREAM” ^^!

Credit: as tagged

Shared by: innocentmin.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “[FanArt] 130808 Yunho & Changmin

  1. Yay! Another beautiful and inspirational masterpiece portraiture from Butter-sama! The picture reminds me of Younha’s Sea Child! I hope I can create such beautiful art like her some day! Thank you for uploading Gentle Shim!

Leave a Reply

