6a582971tw1dmvpj4ojykg

Hello!

As everyone who had entered my blog yesterday knew an error happening with this blog that it had been suspended. 

 
Yesterday I’ve sent you a message to inform about this new. I’ve thought that I cannot return the site back and no more hope. However I’ve sent a feedback to WordPress site and obviously my blog has an error, of course not about violating the TOS (Terms of service). Finally they’ve returned it back in the next day. I have to say that it was just a mistake but a big shock to me also.
I wonder if I bother you but I have nothing to do with this problem. I very feel sorry in anyway.
Now you can access the site without any problem so I’ll return and use the original site: innocentmin.wordpress.com.
Thank you for your love and support, and sorry again for this inconvenience. Please continue to support our boys! Hope that everyone will have a good time when visit my blog ^^
Leave a Reply

