Today is the first day of their Concert CATCH ME in Seoul, so I want to “try my best” to upload this collection for everyone  \o^o^o/

Let’s continue to support them ^^

The stage…

Where we meet…

Where we find our soul…

Where we reach the dream…

A part of our heart, our life.

=================

Do NOT take this out of my blog. Thank you!

Total: ~1000 pictures (613 Mb)

I set the password based on my feeling now, and it’s also the name of the song that our love used to sing ^^:

보고싶다

All of performances have the same password ^^

1. 121012 KBS Music Bank

Download

Preview:

2. 121014 ABU TV SONG FESTIVAL

Download

Preview:

3. 121020 Music Core K-POP Concert

Download

Preview:

4.121022 SBS MTV THE SHOW

Download

Preview:

5. 121026 Busan Kpop concert

Download

Preview:

6. 121028 K-POP WORLD FESTIVAL 2012 in Changwon

Download

Preview:

7. 121030 The 49th  Daejong Film Awards

Download

Preview:

8. 121104 SBS Inkigayo

Download

Preview:

9. 121111 Nongshim Love Sharing Concert

Download

Preview:

Credit: as tagged+innocentmin.wordpress.com

Shared by: innocentmin.wordpress.com

10 thoughts on “[HQFanPic+DL] 2012 October-November TVXQ-9 Live Performances (Total ~1000p)

  1. I am admire your love towards them so much :X It’s a long time for them to sing their songs in their own concert in hometown. And every moment is all so touched that fans can’t stop loving them. They’ve been trying a lot because of fans and they really never make us disappointed. Thank you so much for sharing these beautiful collection ❤

  2. This is wonderful collection!!!!!!!!!!
    I really love their hairstyle in that comeback ~ very cool ~ and they look same as each other…. twinshinki ^^ ‘Catch me’ is a great song too, both of its music and its dance are so amazing!!
    Thanks so much for your hard-working and sharing <3<3<3

  3. excuse me… can you help me? when I pass 보고싶다, it didn’t accept for me download, is there anything wrong?!? b’cuz I don’t have Korean keyboard, I try copy and paste, I used virtual keyboard too, but… T_T… help me…ಥ_ಥ

  4. Gentle Shim, thank you so much for sharing to us these beautiful collections. i love to see them, they are my motivation, look at them make my days shine ^^ Thanks again

Leave a comment